Contact Us

p:  (651) 696-5186    7:30 am to 5:30 pm, Monday through Friday
St. Paul Office
1795 St. Clair Avenue | St. Paul, MN  55105|  e: info@oertelarchitects.com


Did you know we also have a Hibbing, MN location? On August 1st our Hibbing office will officially be open.
Hibbing Office
301 East Howard Street, Suite 23C | Hibbing, MN  55746 |  e: ewerner@oertelarchitects.com
Contact Eric Werner for more information
p: (218) 254-1960

ST. PAUL OFFICE

 

HIBBING OFFICE

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

Jeff Oertel: (651) 696-5186 x303,  joertel@oertelarchitects.com   Deb Brandwick: (651) 696-5186 x315,  dbrandwick@oertelarchitects.com   Thomas Stromsodt: (651) 696-5186 x314,  tstromsodt@oertelarchitects.com   Andrew Cooper: (651) 696-5186 x313,  acooper@oertelarchitects.com   Ron Betcher: (651) 696-5186 x301,  rbetcher@oertelarchitects.com   Brenda Dever: (651) 696-5186 x308,  bdever@oertelarchitects.com   Eric Werner: (218) 254-1960,  ewerner@oertelarchitects.com   Dan Greuel: (651) 696-5186 x309,  dgreuel@oertelarchitects.com

Jeff Oertel: (651) 696-5186 x303, joertel@oertelarchitects.com

Deb Brandwick: (651) 696-5186 x315, dbrandwick@oertelarchitects.com

Thomas Stromsodt: (651) 696-5186 x314, tstromsodt@oertelarchitects.com

Andrew Cooper: (651) 696-5186 x313, acooper@oertelarchitects.com

Ron Betcher: (651) 696-5186 x301, rbetcher@oertelarchitects.com

Brenda Dever: (651) 696-5186 x308, bdever@oertelarchitects.com

Eric Werner: (218) 254-1960, ewerner@oertelarchitects.com

Dan Greuel: (651) 696-5186 x309, dgreuel@oertelarchitects.com